Saint Elizabeth College of Nursing
Saint Elizabeth College of Nursing is a small university located in Utica, NY.
At a glance
- Acceptance rate: 100%
- Undergraduate enrollment: 158
- 8-year Outcome Measures award rate: 79%
- Student to faculty ratio: 7:1
- Median earnings (10 years): $72,122
- Median earnings (8 years): $73,991
- Median earnings (6 years): $77,108
- Control: Private nonprofit
- Locale: City, small
- Calendar: Semester
- City: Utica, NY
Majors and programs
The most common programs at Saint Elizabeth College of Nursing include Nursing.
- Nursing (52 associate)
Degree mix: Health 100%.
Award levels offered: Associate, Bachelor's.
Cost
Saint Elizabeth College of Nursing students from families earning $48,001 to $75,000 pay about $19,736 a year after aid.
- Net price, $48,001 to $75,000: $19,736
- In-state tuition and fees: $20,180
- Out-of-state tuition and fees: $30,000
- Books and supplies: $2,000
- Off-campus room and board: $5,000
- Off-campus with family: $7,550
- Typical cost of attendance: $22,180
- Students receiving any aid: 100%
- Pell Grant recipients: 39%
- Federal loan recipients: 66%
- Average federal loan: $6,814
- Median debt at graduation: $14,250
Admissions
Saint Elizabeth College of Nursing admits 100% of applicants. Of students admitted, 100% enrolled.
- Applications: 4
- Admitted: 4
- Enrolled: 4
- Yield (first-choice signal): 100%
Who actually goes here
- Undergraduates: 158
- Women: 85%
- Part-time undergraduates: 46%
- Age 25 and older: 35%
- First-generation: 41%
Faculty and campus
- Full-time faculty: 63%
- Student to faculty: 7:1
- Professor salary: $111,375
- Associate professor salary: $109,286
- Study abroad: Not available
- Online programs: Available
Common questions
What is the Saint Elizabeth College of Nursing acceptance rate? Saint Elizabeth College of Nursing admits 100% of applicants, based on the latest IPEDS admissions file.
How much does Saint Elizabeth College of Nursing cost? Students from families earning $48,001 to $75,000 pay about $19,736 a year after aid. Average net price is not reported.
What majors does Saint Elizabeth College of Nursing offer? Popular programs include Nursing.
What is the average salary after Saint Elizabeth College of Nursing? Median earnings 10 years after entry are $72,122 for Title IV aid recipients in College Scorecard.
What is the Saint Elizabeth College of Nursing graduation rate? In the IPEDS Outcome Measures cohort, 79% earned an award within eight years. The first-time, full-time 150% graduation rate is not reported.
Scorecard earnings and debt cover Title IV aid recipients, not cash-pay or private-loan students. Saint Elizabeth College of Nursing official site: https://www.secon.edu.